VFR-CLC logo Cadillac & LaSalle Club
Valley Forge Region

Dedicated to the preservation, restoration, and enjoyment of all Cadillac
and LaSalle automobiles and to fellowship among members - for over forty years!

Results from our 2014 Spring Show at Faulkner Cadillac
1957 to 1967
  First Place (tie) 1966 Eldorado Convertible Craig Perrotty
  First Place (tie) 1957 Convertible Coupe Ron Graffin
  Second Place 1967 Deville Convertible Chuck Piel
1970 to 1976
  First Place (tie) 1975 Eldorado Convertible Toni Rothman
  First Place (tie) 1970 DeVille Convertible Brian Rachlin
  Second Place (tie) 1974 Fleetwood Talisman Earl Rutter, Jr.
  Second Place (tie) 1970 Eldorado Gary Nolan
  Third Place 1976 Fleetwood Limousine Bill Smith
1983 to 1985
  First Place (tie) 1985 Eldorado Biarritz Convertible Woody Rohrbach
  First Place (tie) 1983 Coupe DeVille Dan Huebner
  Second Place (tie) 1984 Eldorado Touring Coupe Mike Zimmerman
  Second Place (tie) 1985 Eldorado John Juliano
1990 to 1996
  First Place 1990 Fleetwood Brougham Bill Bradney
  Second Place (tie) 1993 Eldorado Convertible Joel Kravitz
  Second Place (tie) 1996 Presidential Limousine Mike Barruzza
2006 to 2014
  First Place 2006 XLR Dan Whitlow
  Second Place 2006 DTS Gregory Scott
Best of Show
  Early 1959 Fleetwood Stan Knoll
  Late 2014 ELR Peter Kraus
Emeritus Cars in Attendance
  1947 Convertible Coupe Rob Robison
  1959 Convertible Coupe Ed McGettigan
  1960 Convertible Coupe Jack Hotz
  1964 Eldorado Convertible Al Cowling
  1967 Deville Convertible Mike Barruzza
  1970 Eldorado Nick Belfato
  1974 Eldorado Convertible Ronnie Hux
  1978 Coupe DeVille Joe Caristo
  1984 Seville Joe Oesterich
  2006 DTS Chris Kendzierski
Best of Show - Emeritus Cars
  Early 1959 Convertible Coupe Ed McGettigan
  Late 1974 Eldorado Convertible Ronnie Hux
Dealer's Choice Award
  1959 Fleetwood Stan Knoll

A sincere "THANK YOU" to the management and staff at Faulkner Cadillac for hosting our show!

return to top